











	<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Time</u>
1	Vincent Caker	MTZ	13:23
2	Corbin McMinn	The second secon	13:39
3	Kodu Gallardo	MTZ	14:07
4	Beau Back	Maranet	14:14
5	Tucker Loven		14:15.57
6	Jack VanHaorn	Common Contraction of the Contra	14:15.94
7	Hawke O'Malley	Nahomet	14:16
8	Tate Bode	Mahomet	14:21
9	Gideon Hauter	Mahonet	14:24
10	Campon Smodsmith		14:28.
11	Miam arain	Marine Constitution of the	14:48.
12	Will Anderson	Mahomet	15:02
13	Jamison Griffen	Mahnwet	15:27
14	Kaleh Collins	Noromet	15:32
15	11.0	Marant	15:45,05
16	Max Youra	Mahomet	15:45.38
17	Max Peters	Malonet	15:46
18	Xander Shanks Page 1 / 1	Manowtt	16:23
10	Coltan Arbanach	MARIA AMARA	11.124