Mahomet-Seymour Cross Country Flag
  The creator of the Mahomet-Seymour XC flag was Mrs. Logan.
Mrs. Logan (mother of Wes and Joe Logan who ran for our team) made the flag in 2002. 
She had all of the 13 boys on the team sign the flag.  Since then the current teams have carried it to each of our meets. 

The 2002 members of the team that signed the flag are:
Robert Beach, Alex Clawson, C.J. Falls, Nick Fields, Brent Johnson, Patrick Kirwan, Wes Logan,
Jason Riddle, Wade Rippy, Taylor Sebestik, Alex Smith, Cody Sullivan, and Chad Whitfield